AWARD FOR FORMER R+S-APPRENTICE AT FEDERAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

THE CRAFTSMAN IS PROUD OF HIS TRADITION.

This was impressively demonstrated by Malte Wogan, who completed his training as an electronics technician specialising in information [...]

AWARD FOR FORMER R+S-APPRENTICE AT FEDERAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

THE CRAFTSMAN IS PROUD OF HIS TRADITION.

This was impressively demonstrated by Malte Wogan, who completed his training as an electronics technician specialising in information and telecommunications technology at R+S solutions GmbH in Lübeck. He joins the group of national winners of various professions from the Lübeck district Chamber of Manual Crafts. The 22-year-old is one of the six third-placed trainees and was honoured for his achievements.

After passing his journeyman’s examination, Wogan had already won the state match-up. After this hurdle had been cleared, he was allowed to compete with the best in his profession at the Federal Championships for Crafts and Manual Trades in Oldenburg. There he encountered another trainee from R+S Group AG, who had already become state winner in Hesse.

After two exciting days in which the state winners had demonstrated all the skills of their training, Malte Wogan from Lübeck, who trained at R+S there from 2015 to 2018, achieved a more than respectable result: the former R+S trainee prevailed against all competitors except two colleagues from his profession. He made it onto the podium and took the well-deserved third place at the Federal Championships of Electronics Technicians for Information and Telecommunication Technology.

R+S trainer Lars Grothe is proud of the success of his protégé: “We were very happy at his good performance at the German Championships. It’s nice that Malte will continue to support us during the semester break despite his studies in emergency response in Hamburg”.

AWARD RECEIVED FROM THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

R+S GROUP AWARDED THE "WE BACK RECOGNITION" ENTREPRENEURIAL PRIZE

In autumn 2018, the R+S Group was awarded the “We Back Recognition” prize by the Federal Ministry of [...]

AWARD RECEIVED FROM THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

R+S GROUP AWARDED THE "WE BACK RECOGNITION" ENTREPRENEURIAL PRIZE

In autumn 2018, the R+S Group was awarded the “We Back Recognition” prize by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, the Association of German Chambers of Industry and Commerce and the German Confederation of Skilled Crafts for its operational commitment in the field of professional recognition.

The awards ceremony took place as part of the national Municipal Education Management Transfer Initiative conference organised by the Ministry of Education in Berlin. In addition to the R+S Group, the ALWO Altenwohn- und Krankenpflege Betriebs-GmbH from Bad Harzburg in Lower Saxony and Opconnect Kommunikationsnetze GmbH, an SME from Neuenhagen in Brandenburg, were also honoured.

The award honours the activities of R+S in the field of recruiting skilled workers abroad – with a focus on the Balkans.
The photo shows (from left): RSE Managing Director Matthias Predojevic, Dejan Markovic from R+S solutions GmbH in Hanau and Parliamentary State Secretary Thomas Rachel.

BEST TRAINEE HONOURED AS STATE WINNER

STATE AND CHAMBER WINNER PATRICK HERMANN FROM R+S IN HANAU

In 2018 once again, we are delighted by the special success of an apprentice: Patrick Hermann has not [...]

BEST TRAINEE HONOURED AS STATE WINNER

STATE AND CHAMBER WINNER PATRICK HERMANN FROM R+S IN HANAU

In 2018 once again, we are delighted by the special success of an apprentice: Patrick Hermann has not only graduated as one of the best electronics technicians for information and telecommunications technology in his class at the Hanau site, he has also become a chamber winner and a state winner too. On Sunday 2 September, the graduation ceremony took place in Wartenberg-Angersbach. Due to his special achievements, Patrick Hermann qualified for participation in the national competition in Oldenburg. The entire R+S Group wishes him every success in the competition!

SPECIAL AWARD FOR EMPLOYER'S BRAND

FRANKE + PAHL AWARDED FOR THE FIFTH TIME

Good news from the north: for what is now already the fifth time Franke + Pahl was again [...]

SPECIAL AWARD FOR EMPLOYER'S BRAND

FRANKE + PAHL AWARDED FOR THE FIFTH TIME

Good news from the north: for what is now already the fifth time Franke + Pahl was again named in 2018 one of Hamburg’s best employers. This week, Managing Director Oliver Franke accepted the coveted trophy at the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce. “The award supports us in our search for new, qualified employees, but is also confirmation for our customers of the quality, skill level and motivation of our employees, most of whom have been with us for many years,” said the managing director of the company, which has been part of the R+S Group since 2016.

BEST FINAL EXAMINATION AS ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN IN NUREMBERG

BEST IN YEAR MATTHIAS MATHES HONOURED

In 2018 once again, we are delighted by the special success of an apprentice: Matthias Mathes has not [...]

BEST FINAL EXAMINATION AS ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN IN NUREMBERG

BEST IN YEAR MATTHIAS MATHES HONOURED

In 2018 once again, we are delighted by the special success of an apprentice: Matthias Mathes has not only gained the best grade in his class at the Nuremberg site in his final examination as an electronics technician for information and telecommunications technology, he has also been honoured as the best of his year by the Munich Chamber of Manual Crafts. “When I received the information that I had not only achieved the best result in my school but also in my year, I was very proud,” recalls the 20-year-old. In our Nuremberg branch he received special support from his trainer Julian Pabst and from Martin von Kietzell, who works for the R+S Group throughout Germany as a training manager in the field of electrical engineering. “The intensive exam preparation in particular with Martin von Kietzell in all practical topics prepared me very well, and I am grateful that R+S supported me so well during the training”. For now the native Nuremberger wants to gain experience in his everyday work – but who knows, maybe ‘Certified Engineer’ will follow in a few years. “Definitely never stand still!” is his motto.

Matthias Mathes’ special achievements qualified him to take part in the “Performance Competition of German Manual Crafts 2017”.

The entire R+S Group wishes him every success in the competition!

EIGHT APPRENTICES HONOURED AS BEST IN THEIR YEAR

TOP APPRENTICES IN THE R+S GROUP HONOURED

A total of eight of our trainees have been officially honoured over recent weeks, as the best of [...]

EIGHT APPRENTICES HONOURED AS BEST IN THEIR YEAR

TOP APPRENTICES IN THE R+S GROUP HONOURED

A total of eight of our trainees have been officially honoured over recent weeks, as the best of the guild, best of the year or state winner in the performance competition. At the sites in Lübeck, Kleinheubach, Hanau and Fulda the R+S trainees achieved outstanding results.

The trainees’ successful graduations show that the R+S Group is on exactly the right track. At the Lübeck site Hendrik Ocken and at the Fulda site Philipp Müller were honoured as the best guild members. The two young electronics engineers in the field of information and telecommunications technology also managed to win the state victories in the performance competition of the German trades in Schleswig Holstein and Hessen. This also qualified them for participation in the national competition for electrical trainees. From 10 to 13 November they were able to gather a lot of new experience and demonstrate their skills.

Jonas Weigand, plant mechanic for sanitary, heating and air-conditioning technology at RUF Gebäudetechnik in Kleinheubach, was awarded 2nd place in the German Manual Trade Industry’s 2016 performance competition run by the Lower Franconia Chamber of Skilled Crafts.

At the R+S Hanau site no less than two trainees are right near the top among the best guild members: Patrick Albus was the second-best electronics technician in the field of energy and building technology in the 2016 overall examination, and Oliver Grimm completed his apprenticeship as electronics technician in the field of information and telecommunications technology as the best guild member.

In Fulda, Ramona Wiegand (office management clerk) and Michelle Kolb (technical systems planner for electro-technical systems) completed their apprenticeships at R+S as best in the year at the Fulda Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK). Thomas Lange also completed his apprenticeship as an electronics technician for industrial engineering at Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik in Fulda as best in the year.

We congratulate all our colleagues and wish them just as much success in their future careers!

APPRENTICES AMONG THE BEST IN THEIR YEAR

R+S APPRENTICES IN MANNHEIM AMONG THE BEST IN THEIR YEAR

The fact that R+S is particularly interested in its trainees is shown every year not least after the [...]

APPRENTICES AMONG THE BEST IN THEIR YEAR

R+S APPRENTICES IN MANNHEIM AMONG THE BEST IN THEIR YEAR

The fact that R+S is particularly interested in its trainees is shown every year not least after the final examinations: “In 2015 too, R+S junior staff were among the best graduates”, R+S personnel director Susanne Hahn is pleased to report. Marc Swoboda scored the best in Mannheim for the electronics technicians for energy and building technology, while second and third place in her year were also taken by R+S trainees. They had really thrown themselves into it and thus once again drew attention to the high quality of the training at R+S.

BEST OFFICE CLERK IN FULDA IHK REGION

BEST TRAINEE IN THE ‘OFFICE CLERKS’ CATEGORY

Fantastic award and reward for her effort: R+S employee Natalie Helmer ranked best of the recent office clerk [...]

BEST OFFICE CLERK IN FULDA IHK REGION

BEST TRAINEE IN THE ‘OFFICE CLERKS’ CATEGORY

Fantastic award and reward for her effort: R+S employee Natalie Helmer ranked best of the recent office clerk graduates in the Fulda IHK area. “We are very pleased that Natalie has achieved such a great examination result – and we are even more pleased that she is staying with us,” said delighted R+S personnel director Susanne Hahn.

BEST ELECTRONIC ENGINEER IN HESSIAN STATE COMPETITION

REGIONAL WINNER JONATHAN PETER GRYGIER

He is not only the best graduate of electronics in the field of information and telecommunications technology, but [...]

BEST ELECTRONIC ENGINEER IN HESSIAN STATE COMPETITION

REGIONAL WINNER JONATHAN PETER GRYGIER

He is not only the best graduate of electronics in the field of information and telecommunications technology, but also managed to win the Hessian state competition. “I am very happy with this award and grateful for the many opportunities offered to me by R+S, my trainers and teachers during my training period,” said Jonathan Peter Grygier. At a ceremony in Offenbach he proudly received the certificate, which was presented to him by the Hessian Minister of State.

Happy faces at the honouring of R+S trainee Jonathan Peter Grygier as the best graduate in the field of information and telecommunications technology and the state winner in Hesse.

1ST PLACE IN THE ‘JOB MOTOR’ CATEGORY

HESSEN CHAMPION

With the “Hessen Champion” award, the initiators of the Hessian Ministry of Economics, Transport and Regional Development and [...]

1ST PLACE IN THE ‘JOB MOTOR’ CATEGORY

HESSEN CHAMPION

With the “Hessen Champion” award, the initiators of the Hessian Ministry of Economics, Transport and Regional Development and the Association of Hessian Employers’ Associations (VhU) honour special entrepreneurial achievements. Our commitment to training and further education was honoured by the jurors with 1st place in the ‘Job Motor’ category. With 22% of staff in training in 2014, we are well above the average.

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR AWARD

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR 2011

R+S solutions Holding AG is Entrepreneur of the Year 2011 in the ‘Service Provider’ category. Markus Röhner and [...]

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR AWARD

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR 2011

R+S solutions Holding AG is Entrepreneur of the Year 2011 in the ‘Service Provider’ category. Markus Röhner and Lothar Mihm were presented with the Entrepreneur of the Year award at the Alte Oper opera house in Frankfurt. 65 highly innovative companies and the business leaders behind them from all over Germany had made it to the final round of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year competition, including R+S solutions Holding AG, which achieved a fantastic result as winner in the ‘Service Provider’ category.

AWARD FOR CREATIVE TRAINING CONCEPT

1ST PLACE FOR ‘PROXIMITY IS GOOD’ TRAINING CONCEPT

The R+S Group has won an award and €1,000 for its creative training concept in the category ‘We [...]

AWARD FOR CREATIVE TRAINING CONCEPT

1ST PLACE FOR ‘PROXIMITY IS GOOD’ TRAINING CONCEPT

The R+S Group has won an award and €1,000 for its creative training concept in the category ‘We are training in the region’ and thus been acknowledged for its creative idea, concept and “smart” approach to young people. The jury was won over by the charming and youthful presentation sent in by the R+S team. In the presentation the two trainees Jana and Mahsum have their say using speech bubbles. The 19-year-old budding office clerk and the 22-year-old future plant mechanic for sanitary, heating and air-conditioning technology tell us vividly how the training pathway turned out for them personally. Last but not least, both talk about the diverse career opportunities in the company, as on average around 95 percent of trainees are taken on and are able to shape their personal professional future within the business.

FULDA IHK TOP 10 COMPANIES

‘TOP 10 BUSINESS’

Having already had a whole series of R+S Group apprentices honoured for their best-of-year results over recent years, [...]

FULDA IHK TOP 10 COMPANIES

‘TOP 10 BUSINESS’

Having already had a whole series of R+S Group apprentices honoured for their best-of-year results over recent years, the Fulda-based company received another very special award in September 2015: the R+S Group was honoured as a Fulda Chamber of Industry and Commerce ‘Top 10 Business’ for its extraordinary commitment to vocational training.

TOP PARTNER OF THE NEPTUN SHIPYARD

R+S STOLZE GMBH ACCLAIMED AS TOP PARTNER COMPANY

The Neptun shipyard in Rostock works with more than 800 partner companies. The best 50, which distinguished themselves [...]

TOP PARTNER OF THE NEPTUN SHIPYARD

R+S STOLZE GMBH ACCLAIMED AS TOP PARTNER COMPANY

The Neptun shipyard in Rostock works with more than 800 partner companies. The best 50, which distinguished themselves last year through outstanding achievements, have now been honoured in a ceremony at the Hotel Neptun in Warnemünde. Among the companies present: R+S Stolze GmbH with headquarters in Lübeck. Bernard Meyer and Manfred Müller-Fahrenholz, managing directors of the shipyard, along with members of the purchasing department staff, presented the top partner companies with their trophies and certificates in front of 140 invited guests.

Auszeichnung für ehemaligen R+S-Azubi bei Bundesmeisterschaften

Der Handwerker ist stolz auf seine Tradition.

Das hat Malte Wogan, der bei der R+S solutions GmbH in Lübeck seine Ausbildung zum Elektroniker der Fachrichtung [...]

Auszeichnung für ehemaligen R+S-Azubi bei Bundesmeisterschaften

Der Handwerker ist stolz auf seine Tradition.

Das hat Malte Wogan, der bei der R+S solutions GmbH in Lübeck seine Ausbildung zum Elektroniker der Fachrichtung Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik absolviert hat, eindrucksvoll gezeigt. Er reiht sich in die Gruppe der Bundessieger verschiedener Berufe aus dem Bezirk der Handwerkskammer Lübeck ein. Der 22-Jährige gehört zu den sechs drittplatzierten Handwerkern und wurde dafür geehrt.

Wogan hatte bereits nach dem Bestehen seiner Gesellenprüfung den Landesvergleich für sich entscheiden können. Nachdem diese Hürde genommen war, durfte er sich mit den Besten seines Ausbildungsberufes bei den Bundesmeisterschaften des Handwerks in Oldenburg messen. Dabei traf er auch auf einen weiteren Auszubildenden der R+S Group AG. Dieser war bereits Landessieger in Hessen geworden.

Nach zwei spannenden Tagen, an denen die Landessieger alle Fertigkeiten ihrer Ausbildung unter Beweis gestellt hatten, konnte Malte Wogan aus Lübeck, der dort bei R+S von 2015 bis 2018 gelernt hat, ein mehr als respektables Ergebnis einfahren: Der ehemalige R+S-Azubi setzte sich gegen alle Mitbewerber außer zwei Kollegen seiner Zunft durch. Damit schaffte er es aufs Treppchen und holte den verdienten dritten Platz bei den Bundesmeisterschaften der Elektroniker für Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik.

R+S-Ausbilder Lars Grothe ist stolz auf den Erfolg seines Schützlings: „Wir haben uns sehr über sein gutes Abschneiden bei den Deutschen Meisterschaften gefreut. Schön ist, dass Malte uns trotz seines Studiums der Gefahrenabwehr in Hamburg in den Semesterferien weiterhin unterstützen wird.“

Auszeichnung des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung erhalten

R+S Group mit dem Unternehmerpreis "Wir für Anerkennung" ausgezeichnet

Die R+S Group wurde im Herbst 2018 vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung, dem Deutschen Industrie- und Handelskammertag [...]

Auszeichnung des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung erhalten

R+S Group mit dem Unternehmerpreis "Wir für Anerkennung" ausgezeichnet

Die R+S Group wurde im Herbst 2018 vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung, dem Deutschen Industrie- und Handelskammertag und dem Zentralverband des Deutschen Handwerks für ihr betriebliches Engagement im Bereich der beruflichen Anerkennung mit dem Preis „Wir für Anerkennung“ ausgezeichnet.

Die Preisverleihung fand im Rahmen der vom Bildungsministerium veranstalteten Bundeskonferenz zur Transferinitiative Kommunales Bildungsmanagement in Berlin statt. Neben der R+S Group wurden die im Bereich der Pflege tätige ALWO Altenwohn- und Krankenpflege Betriebs-GmbH aus dem niedersächsischen Bad Harzburg und das mittelständische Unternehmen Opconnect Kommunikationsnetze GmbH aus dem brandenburgischen Neuenhagen geehrt.

Mit der Auszeichnung werden die Aktivitäten gewürdigt, die R+S im Bereich der Fachkräfterekrutierung im Ausland – schwerpunktmäßig am Balkan – betreibt.
Das Foto zeigt (von links): RSE-Geschäftsführer Matthias Predojevic, Dejan Markovic von der R+S solutions GmbH in Hanau und den parlamentarischen Staatssekretär Thomas Rachel.

 

Bester Azubi als Landessieger gekührt

Landes- und Kammersieger Patrick Hermann vom R+S-Standort Hanau

Auch in 2018 freuen wir uns über den besonderen Erfolg eines Azubis: Patrick Hermann hat am Standort Hanau [...]

Bester Azubi als Landessieger gekührt

Landes- und Kammersieger Patrick Hermann vom R+S-Standort Hanau

Auch in 2018 freuen wir uns über den besonderen Erfolg eines Azubis: Patrick Hermann hat am Standort Hanau nicht nur in seiner Klasse als einer der Besten als Elektroniker für Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik abgeschlossen, zudem ist er auch Kammersieger und sogar Landessieger geworden. Am Sonntag, den 02.09.2018 fand die Freisprechungsfeier in Wartenberg-Angersbach statt. Durch seine besonderen Leistungen hat sich Patrick Hermann für die Teilnahme am Bundeswettbewerb in Oldenburg qualifiziert. Für den Wettbewerb wünscht die gesamte R+S-Gruppe viel Erfolg!

Sonderpreis für Arbeitgebermarke

Franke + Pahl zum fünften Mal ausgezeichnet

Gute Nachrichten aus dem Norden: Bereits zum fünften Mal wurde Franke + Pahl in 2018 als einer der [...]

Sonderpreis für Arbeitgebermarke

Franke + Pahl zum fünften Mal ausgezeichnet

Gute Nachrichten aus dem Norden: Bereits zum fünften Mal wurde Franke + Pahl in 2018 als einer der besten Arbeitgeber Hamburgs ausgezeichnet. Geschäftsführer Oliver Franke nahm in dieser Woche die begehrte Trophäe in den Räumen der Handelskammer Hamburg entgegen. „Die Auszeichnung unterstützt uns bei der Suche nach neuen, qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, ist aber auch für unsere Kunden die Bestätigung für Qualität, Qualifizierung und Motivation unserer meist sehr langjährigen Mitarbeiter“, so der Geschäftsführer des Unternehmens, das seit 2016 zur R+S-Gruppe gehört.

Beste Abschlussprüfung als Elektroniker in Nürnberg

Jahrgangsbester Matthias Mathes geehrt

Auch in diesem Jahr freuen wir uns über den besonderen Erfolg eines Azubis: Matthias Mathes hat am Standort [...]

Beste Abschlussprüfung als Elektroniker in Nürnberg

Jahrgangsbester Matthias Mathes geehrt

Auch in diesem Jahr freuen wir uns über den besonderen Erfolg eines Azubis: Matthias Mathes hat am Standort Nürnberg nicht nur in seiner Klasse die beste Abschlussprüfung als Elektroniker für Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik abgeschlossen, er ist von der Handwerkskammer München auch als Jahrgangsbester geehrt worden. „Als ich die Information bekommen habe, nicht nur das beste Ergebnis meiner Schule, sondern überhaupt in meinem Jahrgang erreicht zu haben, war ich schon mächtig stolz“, erinnert sich der 20-Jährige. In unserer Niederlassung in Nürnberg hat er besondere Unterstützung von seinem Ausbilder Julian Pabst und von Martin von Kietzell erhalten, der deutschlandweit für die R+S-Gruppe als Schulungsleiter im Bereich Elektro tätig ist. „Besonders die intensive Prüfungsvorbereitung mit Martin von Kietzell in allen praktischen Themen hat mich bestens vorbereitet, und ich bin dankbar dafür, dass R+S mich während der Ausbildung so gut unterstützt hat.“ Jetzt will der gebürtige Nürnberger erst mal Erfahrung im Berufsalltag sammeln – und wer weiß, vielleicht folgt in ein paar Jahren noch der Techniker dazu: „Auf jeden Fall niemals stehen bleiben“, lautet sein Motto.

Durch seine besonderen Leistungen hat sich Matthias Mathes für die Teilnahme am “Leistungswettbewerb des Deutschen Handwerks 2017” qualifiziert.

Für den Wettbewerb wünscht die gesamte R+S-Gruppe viel Erfolg!

Acht Auszubildende als Jahrgangsbeste geehrt

TOP-Azubis der R+S-Gruppe geehrt

Insgesamt gleich acht unserer Auszubildenden wurden in den vergangenen Wochen offiziell geehrt, als Innungsbeste, Jahrgangsbeste oder Landessieger im [...]

Acht Auszubildende als Jahrgangsbeste geehrt

TOP-Azubis der R+S-Gruppe geehrt

Insgesamt gleich acht unserer Auszubildenden wurden in den vergangenen Wochen offiziell geehrt, als Innungsbeste, Jahrgangsbeste oder Landessieger im Leistungswettbewerb. An den Standorten Lübeck, Kleinheubach, Hanau und Fulda haben die R+S-Auszubildenden mit herausragenden Leistungen abgeschnitten.

Dass die R+S-Gruppe damit genau auf dem richtigen Weg ist, zeigen die erfolgreichen Abschlüsse der Auszubildenden. Am Standort Lübeck ist Hendrik Ocken und am Standort Fulda Philipp Müller als Innungsbester geehrt worden. Die beiden jungen Elektroniker der Fachrichtung Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik haben zudem noch die Landessiege im Leistungswettbewerb des deutschen Handwerks Schleswig Holstein und Hessen für sich entscheiden können. Hierdurch haben sie sich auch für die Teilnahme am Bundeswettbewerb elektrohandwerklicher Jugend qualifiziert. Vom 10. bis 13. November konnten sie dort jede Menge neue Erfahrungen sammeln und ihr handwerkliches Können unter Beweis stellen.

Jonas Weigand, Anlagenmechaniker Sanitär-, Heizungs- und Klimatechnik bei RUF Gebäudetechnik in Kleinheubach, wurde mit dem 2. Kammersieg im Leistungswettbewerb des Deutschen Handwerks 2016 der Handwerkskammer Unterfranken ausgezeichnet.
Am R+S-Standort Hanau sind gleich zwei Auszubildende bei den Innungsbesten ganz vorne: Patrick Albus ist in der Gesamtprüfung des Jahres 2016 zweitbester Elektroniker in der Fachrichtung Energie- und Gebäudetechnik, und Oliver Grimm hat seine Ausbildung als Elektroniker in der Fachrichtung Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik als Innungsbester abgeschlossen.

In Fulda haben Ramona Wiegand (Kauffrau für Büromanagement) und Michelle Kolb (Technische Systemplanerin für elektrotechnische Systeme) ihre Ausbildungen bei R+S als Jahrgangsbeste der Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Fulda abgeschlossen. Und auch Thomas Lange hat seine Ausbildung zum Elektroniker Betriebstechnik bei Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik in Fulda als Jahrgangsbester beendet.

Wir gratulieren allen Kolleginnen und Kollegen und wünschen einen genauso erfolgreichen weiteren Weg bei uns!

Azubis unter den besten ihres Jahrganges

R+S-Azubis in Mannheim unter den Besten ihres Jahrgangs

Dass sich R+S für seine Auszubildenden besonders stark macht, zeigt sich jedes Jahr nicht zuletzt nach den Abschlussprüfungen: [...]

Azubis unter den besten ihres Jahrganges

R+S-Azubis in Mannheim unter den Besten ihres Jahrgangs

Dass sich R+S für seine Auszubildenden besonders stark macht, zeigt sich jedes Jahr nicht zuletzt nach den Abschlussprüfungen: „Auch 2015 waren wieder R+S-Nachwuchskräfte unter den besten Absolventen“, freut sich R+S-Personalrvorstand Susanne Hahn. Prüfungsbester in Mannheim bei den Elektronikern für Energie- und Gebäudetechnik wurde Marc Swoboda, Platz zwei und drei ihres Jahrgangs belegten ebenfalls R+S-Auszubildende. Sie hatten sich ordentlich ins Zeug gelegt und damit einmal mehr auf die hohe Qualität der Ausbildung bei R+S aufmerksam gemacht.

Beste Bürokauffrau im IHK-Gebiet Fulda

Beste Auszubildende der Berufsgruppe Bürokaufleute

Tolle Auszeichnung und Lohn für Ihre Mühe: R+S-Mitarbeiterin Natalie Helmer ist beste Absolventin bei den frischgebackenen Bürokaufleuten im [...]

Beste Bürokauffrau im IHK-Gebiet Fulda

Beste Auszubildende der Berufsgruppe Bürokaufleute

Tolle Auszeichnung und Lohn für Ihre Mühe: R+S-Mitarbeiterin Natalie Helmer ist beste Absolventin bei den frischgebackenen Bürokaufleuten im IHK-Bereich Fulda. „Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Natalie ein so tolles Prüfungsergebnis erzielt hat – und noch mehr freuen wir uns, dass sie bei uns bleibt“, so der begeisterte Kommentar von R+S-Personalvorstand Susanne Hahn.

Bester Elektroniker im hessischen Landeswettbewerb

Landessieger Jonathan Peter Grygier

Er ist nicht nur bester Absolvent der Elekktroniker der Fachrichtung Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik, sondern konnte auch noch den [...]

Bester Elektroniker im hessischen Landeswettbewerb

Landessieger Jonathan Peter Grygier

Er ist nicht nur bester Absolvent der Elekktroniker der Fachrichtung Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik, sondern konnte auch noch den hessischen Landeswettbewerb für sich entscheiden. “Ich bin sehr glücklich über diese Auszeichnung und dankbar für die vielen Möglichkeiten, die mir R+S, meine Ausbilder und Lehrer während meiner Ausbildungszeit geboten haben”, so Jonathan Peter Grygier. Im Rahmen einer Feierstunde in Offenbach konnte er stolz die Urkunde entgegennehmen, die ihm vom hessischen Staatsminister überreicht wurde.

Freudige Gesichter bei der Auszeichnung von R+S-Azubi Jonathan Peter Grygier als bester Absolvent im Bereich Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik sowie als Landessieger Hessens.

1. Platz in der Kategorie Jobmotor

Hessen Champion

Mit der Auszeichnung “Hessen Champion” würdigen die Initiatoren das Hessische Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Verkehr und Landesentwicklung und die [...]

1. Platz in der Kategorie Jobmotor

Hessen Champion

Mit der Auszeichnung “Hessen Champion” würdigen die Initiatoren das Hessische Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Verkehr und Landesentwicklung und die Vereinigung der hessischen Unternehmerverbände (VhU) besondere unternehmerische Erfolge. Unser Engagement für Aus- und Weiterbildung wurde von den Juroren mit dem 1. Platz in der Kategorie “Jobmotor” gewürdigt. Mit einer Ausbildungsquote von ca. 22 % in 2014 liegen wir weit über dem Durchschnitt.

Auszeichnung als Unternehmer des Jahres

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011

Die R+S solutions Holding AG ist Unternehmer des Jahres 2011 in der Kategorie Dienstleistung. Markus Röhner und Lothar [...]

Auszeichnung als Unternehmer des Jahres

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011

Die R+S solutions Holding AG ist Unternehmer des Jahres 2011 in der Kategorie Dienstleistung. Markus Röhner und Lothar Mihm wurden in der Alten Oper in Frankfurt als Unternehmer des Jahres ausgezeichnet. 65 besonders innovationsstarke Firmen und die hinter ihnen stehenden Unternehmenslenker aus ganz Deutschland hatten den Sprung in die Finalrunde des Ernst & Young Unternehmerwettbewerbs „Entrepreneur des Jahres” geschafft, darunter auch die R+S solutions Holding AG, die mit einer Superplatzierung jetzt Unternehmer des Jahres 2011 in der Kategorie Dienstleistung wurde.

Auszeichnung für kreatives Ausbildungskonzept

1. Platz „Nähe ist gut“ Ausbildungskonzept

Die R+S-Gruppe wurde für ihr kreatives Ausbildungskonzept in der Kategorie „Wir sind Ausbildung in der Region“ mit einem [...]

Auszeichnung für kreatives Ausbildungskonzept

1. Platz „Nähe ist gut“ Ausbildungskonzept

Die R+S-Gruppe wurde für ihr kreatives Ausbildungskonzept in der Kategorie „Wir sind Ausbildung in der Region“ mit einem 1.000 € dotierten Preis ausgezeichnet und so für die kreative Idee, Konzeption und „pfiffige“ Ansprache an junge Menschen bestätigt. Überzeugt hatte die Jury die charmante und jugendliche Darstellung, die das Team von R+S eingeschickt hatte. In der Präsentation kommen die beiden Auszubildenden Jana und Mahsum mittels Sprechblasen zu Wort. Die 19-jährige angehende Bürokauffrau und der 22-jährige zukünftige Anlagenmechaniker für Sanitär-, Heizungs- und Klimatechnik erzählen anschaulich, wie sich für sie persönlich der Ausbildungsweg dargestellt hat. Nicht zuletzt unterhalten sich beide über die vielfältigen Karrierechancen im Unternehmen, denn immerhin werden durchschnittlich rund 95 Prozent der Auszubildenden übernommen und können im Unternehmen ihre persönliche berufliche Zukunft gestalten.

TOP 10 Unternehmen der IHK Fulda

"Top-10-Betrieb"

Nachdem in den vergangenen Jahren bereits eine ganze Reihe von Auszubildenden der R+S-Gruppe für ihre jahrgangsbesten Prüflingsergebnisse geehrt [...]

TOP 10 Unternehmen der IHK Fulda

"Top-10-Betrieb"

Nachdem in den vergangenen Jahren bereits eine ganze Reihe von Auszubildenden der R+S-Gruppe für ihre jahrgangsbesten Prüflingsergebnisse geehrt wurden, gab es im September 2015 noch einmal eine ganz besondere Auszeichnung für das Fuldaer Unternehmen: Für ihr außergewöhnliches Engagement rund um die Berufsausbildung wurde die R+S-Gruppe als „Top-10-Betrieb“ der Industrie- und Handelskammer Fulda geehrt.

Top-Partnerbetrieb der Neptun-Werft

R+S Stolze GmbH als Top-Partnerbetrieb ausgezeichnet

Die Neptun Werft in Rostock arbeitet mit mehr als 800 Partnerfirmen zusammen. Die besten 50, die sich im [...]

Top-Partnerbetrieb der Neptun-Werft

R+S Stolze GmbH als Top-Partnerbetrieb ausgezeichnet

Die Neptun Werft in Rostock arbeitet mit mehr als 800 Partnerfirmen zusammen. Die besten 50, die sich im vergangenen Jahr durch hervorragende Leistungen ausgezeichnet haben, wurden nun im Rahmen einer Feier im Hotel Neptun in Warnemünde geehrt. Mit dabei: die R+S Stolze GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Lübeck. Bernard Meyer und Manfred Müller-Fahrenholz, Geschäftsführer der Werft, sowie Mitarbeiter des Einkaufs überreichten den Top-Partnerbetrieben vor 140 geladenen Gästen Trophäen und Urkunden.