Bad Salzungen
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte​ GmbH & Co. KG
    Hersfelder Straße 2
    36433 Bad Salzungen

    T: 03695 / 621 09-00
    E-Mail: salzungen@ruebsam.de
Banja Luka (Bosnien und Herzegowina)
  • R+S Group d.o.o.
    Ul. Mladena Stojanovica
    78000 Banja Luka

    T: +387 51 492 515
    E-Mail: banjaluka@rs-group.de
Berlin
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Groß-Berliner Damm 73E
    12487 Berlin

    T: 030 / 688 15 28-20
    F: 030 / 688 15 28-40
    E-Mail: berlin@rs-group.de
Bremen
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Töferbohmstraße 8
    28195 Bremen

    T: 0421 / 17 88 88-0
    F: 0421 / 17 88 88-29
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Darmstadt
  • hiko systems GmbH
    Donnersbergring 16
    64295 Darmstadt

    T: 06151 / 967 25-0
    E-Mail: info@hiko-systems.de
Eching (München)
  • Erfurter Straße 31
    85386 Eching

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 089 / 371 56 46-100
    F: 089 / 371 56 46-149
    E-Mail: muenchen@rs-group.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    T: 089 / 371 56 46-150
    F: 089 / 371 56 46-159
    E-Mail: muenchen@ruebsam.de
Erfurt
  • Am Pulverschuppen 18
    99085 Erfurt

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 0361 / 576 57-0
    F: 0361 / 576 57-50
    E-Mail: erfurt@rs-group.de

    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: 0361 / 60 17 98-0
    F: 0361 / 60 17 98-90
    E-Mail: erfurt@schollgroup.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    Alte Chaussee 87
    99097 Erfurt-Waltersleben

    T: 0361 / 657 38-0
    E-Mail: erfurt@ruebsam.de
Frankfurt
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    Hanauer Landstraße 320
    60314 Frankfurt/Main

    T: 069 / 403 56 88-0
    E-Mail: frankfurt@ruebsam.de
Fulda (Hauptsitz)
  • R+S Group AG
    R+S solutions GmbH
    R+S POWER solutions GmbH
    RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    R+S building solutions GmbH
    RÜBSAM 
CuraVita GmbH & Co. KG
    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    VVM Verwaltungs-, Vertriebs- und Marketing GmbH
    R+S Mesterheide Inhouse Broker GmbH
    RSE solutions GmbH

    Flemingstraße 20-22
    36041 Fulda

    T: 0661 / 500 80-0
    F: 0661 / 500 80-111
    E-Mail: kontakt@rs-group.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte​ GmbH & Co. KG
    T: 0661 / 969 19-0
    F: 0661 / 969 19-90
    E-Mail: info@ruebsam.de
  • WBZ - Weiterbildung mit Zukunft GmbH
    T: 0661 / 480 50 00
    E-Mail: info@wbz-fulda.de
Gießen
  • RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    Ursulum 18
    35396 Gießen

    T: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 30
    F: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 49
    E-Mail: info@ruf-gt.de
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Ursulum 18 a
    35396 Gießen

    T: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 00
    F: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 29
    E-Mail: giessen@rs-group.de
Hamburg
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Moorfleeter Straße 15
    22113 Hamburg

    T: 040 / 73 627 - 0
    F: 040 / 73 627 - 299
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Hanau
  • Sophie-Scholl-Platz 2
    63452 Hanau

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 06181 / 90 93 - 500
    F: 06181 / 90 93 - 555
    E-Mail: hanau@rs-group.de
  • Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: 06181 / 90 93-601
    E-Mail: hanau@schollgroup.de
Hannover
  • Oldenburger Allee 4
    30659 Hannover

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 0511 / 696 007-100
    F: 0511 / 696 007-149
    E-Mail: hannover@rs-group.de
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    T: 0511 / 696 007-150
    F: 0511 / 696 007-159
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Ingolstadt
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    Tränktorstraße 7
    85049 Ingolstadt

    T: 0841 / 93 173 265
    E-Mail: ingolstadt@ruebsam.de
Kaltenkirchen
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Schulstrasse 6
    24568 Kaltenkirchen

    T: 04191 / 722 61 32
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Kassel
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 11
    34123 Kassel

    T: 0561 / 86 16 32 93
    F: 0561 / 89 07 38 99
    E-Mail: kassel@rs-group.de
Kiel
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Hopfenstrasse 1d
    24114 Kiel

    T: 0431 / 997 65-275
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Kleinheubach
  • RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    Industrieweg 1-11
    63924 Kleinheubach

    T: 09371 / 40 07-80 00
    F: 09371 / 682 27
    E-Mail: info@ruf-gt.de
Lübeck
  • Schwertfegerstraße 12
    23556 Lübeck

    R+S Stolze GmbH
    R+S solutions GmbH
    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: 0451 / 890 02-0
    F: 0451 / 89 21 03
    E-Mail: luebeck@rs-group.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    T: 0451 / 890 02-850
    E-Mail: luebeck@ruebsam.de
Mannheim
  • Spreewaldallee 45
    68309 Mannheim

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 0621 / 700 09-0
    E-Mail: mannheim@rs-group.de
  • Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: 0621 / 84 25 07 - 0
    F: 0621 / 84 25 07 - 10
    E-Mail: mannheim@schollgroup.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    T: 0621 / 700 09 - 65
    E-Mail: mannheim@ruebsam.de
Novi Sad (Serbien)
  • R+S solutions Group d.o.o.
    Sentandrejski Put 165
    21000 Novi Sad

    T: +381 64 6480601
    E-Mail: novisad@rs-group.de
Nürnberg
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Sprottauer Straße 23-25
    90475 Nürnberg

    T: 0911 / 955 79-0
    F: 0911 / 955 79-99
    E-Mail: nuernberg@rs-group.de
Philadelphia (USA)
  • Stolze Inc.
    2100 Kitty Hawk Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19112
    U.S.A.

    T: +1 215 875 / 2648
    F: +1 215 875 / 2614
    E-Mail: philadelphia@rs-ag.net

Radebeul (Dresden)
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Gartenstraße 56
    01445 Radebeul

    T: 0351 / 20 67 06-0
    F: 0351 / 20 67 06-9
    E-Mail: dresden@rs-group.de
Remscheid
  • An der Hasenjagd 10
    42897 Remscheid

    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: 02191 / 93 75-0
    F: 02191 / 93 75-75
    E-Mail: remscheid@schollgroup.de
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 02191 / 93 75-72
    E-Mail: remscheid@rs-group.de
Rostock
  • R+S Stolze GmbH
    Albrecht-Tischbein-Straße 46
    18109 Rostock

    T: 0381 / 121 75 16-0
    E-Mail: rostock@rs-group.de
Schkeuditz (Leipzig)
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Döbichauer Straße 9d
    04435 Schkeuditz

    T: 034205 / 20 87-30
    F: 034205 / 20 87-44
    E-Mail: leipzig@rs-group.de
Slavonski Brod (Kroatien)
  • R+S Group d.o.o.
    Vinogradska 2c
    35000 Slavonski Brod

    T: +385 (0) 35 272 555
    T: +385 (0) 99 333 9005
    E-Mail: slavonskibrod@rs-group.de
Sörgenloch (Mainz)
  • NEWA-Vertriebs GmbH
    An der Oberhecke 3
    55270 Sörgenloch

    T: 06136 / 92 21-0
    F: 06136 / 57 05
    E-Mail: mail@newa-elektro.de
Stuttgart
  • R+S solutions Stuttgart GmbH
    Motorstraße 25
    70499 Stuttgart

    T: 0711 / 83 88 91 9 - 0
    F: 0711 / 83 88 91 9 - 131
    E-Mail: stuttgart@rs-group.de
Veszprém (Ungarn)
  • R+S Group Kft.

    E-Mail: veszprem@rs-group.de
Wroclaw (Polen)
  • R+S Group Sp. Z.o.o.
    Plac Strzelecki 25
    50-224 Wroclaw

    T: 0048 / 518 102 029
    E-Mail: wroclaw@rs-group.de