Bad Salzungen
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte​ GmbH & Co. KG
    Hersfelder Straße 2
    36433 Bad Salzungen

    T: +493695 / 621 09-00
    E-Mail: salzungen@ruebsam.de
Banja Luka (Bosnien und Herzegowina)
  • R+S Group d.o.o.
    Marije Bursać 5
    78000 Banja Luka

    T: +387 51 492 515
    E-Mail: banjaluka@rs-group.de
Berlin
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Groß-Berliner Damm 73E
    12487 Berlin

    T: +4930 / 688 15 28-20
    F: +4930 / 688 15 28-40
    E-Mail: berlin@rs-group.de
Bremen
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Töferbohmstraße 8
    28195 Bremen

    T: +49421 / 17 88 88-0
    F: +49421 / 17 88 88-29
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Budapest (Ungarn)
  • R+S Group Hungary Kft.
    Váci út 47/B Ü-1
    1134 Budapest

    T: +49 661 50080806
    M: +49 1525 4716198
    E-Mail: budapest@rs-group.de
Darmstadt
  • hiko systems GmbH
    Donnersbergring 16
    64295 Darmstadt

    T: +496151 / 967 25-0
    E-Mail: info@hiko-systems.de
Erfurt
  • Am Hochheimer See 15
    99085 Erfurt

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: +4936202 / 794 31-0
    E-Mail: erfurt@rs-group.de

    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: +4936202 / 794 31-0
    E-Mail: erfurt@schollgroup.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    Alte Chaussee 87
    99097 Erfurt-Waltersleben

    T: +49361 / 657 38-0
    E-Mail: erfurt@ruebsam.de
Frankfurt
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    Hanauer Landstraße 320
    60314 Frankfurt/Main

    T: +4969 / 403 56 88-0
    E-Mail: frankfurt@ruebsam.de
Fulda (Hauptsitz)
  • R+S building solutions GmbH
    R+s Group AG
    R+S solutions GmbH (Hauptsitz Hanau)
    RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    VVM Verwaltungs-, Vertriebs- und Marketing GmbH

    Washingtonallee 13-17
    36041 Fulda

    T: 0661 / 500 80-0
    F: 0661 / 500 80-111
    E-Mail: kontakt@rs-group.de
  • R+S POWER solutions GmbH
    Rübsam Fachkräfte GmbH & Co.KG

    Christian-Wirth-Str. 1
    36043 Fulda

    T: +49661 / 969 19-0
    E-Mail: info@rs-powersolutions.de
    E-Mail: info@ruebsam.de
  • RÜBSAM CuraVita GmbH & Co.KG
    Christian-Wirth-Str. 1
    36043 Fulda

    T: +49661 / 969 19-80
    E-Mail: info@curavita-care.de
  • Solutions One Personalvermittlung GmbH
    Christian-Wirth-Straße 1
    36043 Fulda

    T: +49661 / 969 19-76
    E-Mail: info@solutions-one.de
  • WBZ - Weiterbildung mit Zukunft GmbH
    Washingtonallee 13-17
    36041 Fulda

    T: +49661 / 480 50 00
    E-Mail: info@wbz-fulda.de
Gießen
  • RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    Ursulum 18
    35396 Gießen

    T: +49641 / 20 10 95 - 30
    F: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 49
    E-Mail: info@ruf-gt.de
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Ursulum 18 a
    35396 Gießen

    T: +49641 / 20 10 95 - 00
    F: 0641 / 20 10 95 - 29
    E-Mail: giessen@rs-group.de
Hamburg
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Moorfleeter Straße 15
    22113 Hamburg

    T: +4940 / 73 627 - 0
    F: 040 / 73 627 - 299
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Hanau
  • Sophie-Scholl-Platz 2
    63452 Hanau

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: +496181 / 90 93 - 500
    F: 06181 / 90 93 - 555
    E-Mail: hanau@rs-group.de
  • Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: +496181 / 90 93-601
    E-Mail: hanau@schollgroup.de
Kaltenkirchen
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Schulstrasse 6
    24568 Kaltenkirchen

    T: +494191 / 722 61 32
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Kassel
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 11
    34123 Kassel

    T: +49561 / 86 16 32 93
    F: +49561 / 89 07 38 99
    E-Mail: kassel@rs-group.de
Kiel
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Hopfenstrasse 1d
    24114 Kiel

    T: +49431 / 997 65-275
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Kleinheubach
  • RUF Gebäudetechnik GmbH
    Industrieweg 1-11
    63924 Kleinheubach

    T: +499371 / 40 07-80 00
    F: +499371 / 682 27
    E-Mail: info@ruf-gt.de
Leipzig
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Fraunhoferstraße 8
    04178 Leipzig

    E-Mail: leipzig@rs-group.de
Lübeck
  • Schwertfegerstraße 12
    23556 Lübeck

    R+S Stolze GmbH
    R+S solutions GmbH
    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: +40451 / 890 02-0
    F: +49451 / 890 02-899
    E-Mail: luebeck@rs-group.de

    Franke + Pahl GmbH
    T: +49451 / 890 02 – 421
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    T: +49451 / 890 02-850
    E-Mail: luebeck@ruebsam.de
Mannheim
  • Spreewaldallee 45
    68309 Mannheim

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: +49621 / 700 09-0
    E-Mail: mannheim@rs-group.de
  • RÜBSAM Fachkräfte GmbH & Co. KG
    T: +49621 / 700 09 - 65
    E-Mail: mannheim@ruebsam.de
München
  • Leopoldstraße 244
    80807 München

    R+S solutions GmbH
    T: 089 / 208 039 - 225
    E-Mail: muenchen@rs-group.de
Belgrad (Serbien)
  • R+S solutions Group d.o.o.
    Jurija Gagarina 181/33
    11 073 Beograd – Novi Beograd

    T: +381 64 145 79 72
    E-Mail: belgrad@rs-group.de
Nürnberg
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Leyher Straße 144
    90431 Nürnberg

    T: +49911 / 955 79-0
    F: +49911 / 955 79-99
    E-Mail: nuernberg@rs-group.de
Radebeul (Dresden)
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    Gartenstraße 56
    01445 Radebeul

    T: +49351 / 20 67 06-0
    F: +49351 / 20 67 06-9
    E-Mail: dresden@rs-group.de
Remscheid
  • An der Hasenjagd 10
    42897 Remscheid

    Scholl Energie- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    T: +492191 / 93 75-0
    F: +492191 / 93 75-75
    E-Mail: remscheid@schollgroup.de
  • R+S solutions GmbH
    T: +492191 / 93 75-72
    E-Mail: remscheid@rs-group.de
Rostock
  • R+S Stolze GmbH
    Albrecht-Tischbein-Straße 46
    18109 Rostock

    T: +49381 / 121 75 16-0
    E-Mail: rostock@rs-group.de
  • Franke + Pahl GmbH
    Industriestraße 8
    18069 Rostock

    T: +49381 / 2527281-0
    E-Mail: info@franke-pahl.de
Slavonski Brod (Kroatien)
  • R+S Group d.o.o.
    Vinogradska 2c
    35000 Slavonski Brod

    T: +49 (0) 661 500 80 801
    M: +49 (0) 151 68 92 01 60
    E-Mail: slavonskibrod@rs-group.de
Sörgenloch (Mainz)
  • NEWA-Vertriebs GmbH
    An der Oberhecke 3
    55270 Sörgenloch

    T: +496136 / 92 21-0
    F: +496136 / 57 05
    E-Mail: mail@newa-elektro.de
Stuttgart
  • R+S solutions Stuttgart GmbH
    Motorstraße 25
    70499 Stuttgart

    T: +49711 / 83 88 91 9 - 0
    F: +49711 / 83 88 91 9 - 131
    E-Mail: stuttgart@rs-group.de
Wroclaw (Polen)
  • R+S Group Sp. Z.o.o.
    Plac Strzelecki 25
    50-224 Wroclaw

    T: 0048 / 518 102 029
    E-Mail: wroclaw@rs-group.de